Delete Tasks
To delete a task:
- Tap the task to be deleted.
- Tap Task, then
Delete.
- A message will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.
- Tap YES to continue, or NO to cancel.
These commands are also available as buttons on the toolbar.
- Highlight the Description of the task and press
to view the task.
- Press
and select Delete from the menu.