Saving Changes

You are offered the option to save the changes when you open another image or close Pictures. Tap Yes to save the changes or No to discard them.

To save the changes: press when you have finished editing.

If you select not to overwrite the image a copy of the original image will be created with changes applied.

To discard the changes: select from the menu.